Curry Pasta Salad

MSnubutterflies

This actually started as a chicken salad. I would make this before heading off to the gym so I would have something quick to grab as I headed to work. I used it to make a lettuce wrap or ate it with celery sticks.

My daughter loves this. It’s one of her favorites. So I started making a pasta salad so there would be enough for everyone. It’s easy and it’s another meal I can make ahead and it’s ready when they’re ready.

It can easily still be used as the original chicken salad just add chicken instead of pasta and enjoy over a bed of lettuce or as I did in a lettuce wrap.

Of course you can always do both. Pasta and chicken if you like. I make it that way for the meat eaters in the house but for me it’s a vegetarian version.

Ingredients

  • 1 Box…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

