#RomanticTuesday

Erika Kind

I-love-you-HD-Wallpaper-HVD.jpg

I ❤️ You

No matter how long ago it has been

Since I said those words to you

No matter if you are far away

Or right next to me

No matter what I am doing

Or if I stand still

I cannot imagine

That I will ever feel

Like I said them enough

Three little words

Which can never express even nearly

The indescribable meaning

Of the feelings inside

Of the gratitude and

Of the appreciation

For you

And with every time

These three little words are said

Their meaning deepens

And another bigger world

Within our world of love

Opens up

Which causes me again

To repeat to express the inexpressible

I am grateful that I will never get it done

In Love and Light

View original post

3 thoughts on “#RomanticTuesday

  1. Thank you so much for reblogging my poem, Henrietta 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

