Orange Cupcakes

Hello everybody and welcome back to my blog!

Today I wanted to share with you a really simple recipe that tastes so yummy. And it’s some super easy to do Orange Cupcakes.

Collage PicMonkey

I did them last week (If you follow me on Instagram you may already seen them, if not, I don’t know what you are waiting for!) and they turned up delicious so I decided to explain you how to do them.

These are really simple cupcakes, but you add a twist to them by putting orange juice and some little chunks of orange. So I think they are such a good option for a quick dessert or sweet snack. Down you will find all the ingredients and the recipe!

IMG_20170427_091330

WHAT YOU WILL NEED: 

(for 8 cupcakes/ 40 minutes)

– 1 Yogurt

– 3 Eggs

– 2 Measures (of the pot yogurt) of sugar

– 3 Measures of flour

–…

View original post 234 more words

Leave a Reply

