How to Create Your Own Formula for Writing Success

Novelty Revisions

Professionally, I’ve been writing since 2013. Personally, I’ve “been a writer” since first grade. I’ve had a lot of time and many opportunities to figure out exactly what works for me and what doesn’t.

I know my best time of day to write blog posts, which hours of the day I struggle to focus the most, which projects are going to take me the longest, and how to appear much more confident in pitch emails than I actually am.

I know exactly what works for me. But what works for me might not work for you.

I love giving writing advice. But I’m not here to force my methods on you. It’s my mission, as a blogger, to help you figure out how to succeed as a writer — in whatever ways work for you.

So here’s how you can take some important steps to create your own “success formula” as…

View original post 667 more words

Leave a Reply

