K’lee and Dale’s Cosmic Photo Challenge: How Does Your Garden Grow?

Obzervashunal

new years resolution, photo challenge

Good Morning All. Welcome to a brand new Monday and a brand new K’lee and Dale’s Cosmic Photo Challenge.

In her too brief time on this earth, my mother had a great love of gardens- flowers in particular. As a child, I was aware enough, attentive enough to see how their natural beauty moved her and made her smile a smile only she could define.

With the unveiling of the latest ‘K’lee and Dale’s Cosmic Photo Challenge’ coming the day after Mother’s Day, it’s a privilege and honor  to dedicate this post to my mother and her love of flowers.

cosclose02

Most of these shots were taken in a space I know my mother would have loved, The San Francisco Botanical Garden. Have a look at the following slideshow and see what you think:

So, there you have it. My answer to the challenge, ‘How Does Your Garden Grow?’ I may…

View original post 125 more words

2 thoughts on “K’lee and Dale’s Cosmic Photo Challenge: How Does Your Garden Grow?

  1. Thank you, Henrietta for reblogging my post! I had some trouble getting linked to your site, but all seems well now. Have a blessed day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

