Beef sauce & rice

Recipes by chefkreso

It’s been about a week now since I started my new Facebook page Recipes by chefkreso. It’s a place where I share all of my new recipes the second I post them here, and where my Instagram posts are also being redirected. I would love it if you’d grab a second and check it out!

Getting back to my new recipe – Beef sauce & rice. Beef sauce is first in the name on purpose, since it’s the focus of this recipe, everything about it makes it the perfect lunch idea you can combine with rice or pasta depending on which you like more. In this case rice works better for me, because it pairs with the flavour of red wine reduction in the sauce and the seasoning so well.

This is not my first beef recipe. On my blog among other recipes you can find a few recipes…

View original post 319 more words

Leave a Reply

