Blogging Block

Old house in the Shires

I have Blogging Block.

After a break from blogging and apart from writing about that amazing break, I’m a bit stuck….I think this is normal but I’m never quiet…it’s just not me! I think being away from my blog has helped me realise that well, it’s taken over my life just a teeny bit??Maybe having Bloggers Block is a good thing?

IMG_0176.JPG What to write??

Apparently I need to write a post like…

“10 ways to cure your Blogging Writers Block.”

or

“How to overcome writers block when blogging in 5 easy steps.”

It’s good for SEO apparently.

So……..here are my 5 easy steps to curing my blogging Block.

1. Get a coffee.

2. Tit about on social media for a bit.

3. Read that book that has been lying by your bed for months whilst you have been blogging.

4. Talk to your family.

5. Resume normal life.

Voila!

I…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

