Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, August 2nd 2017 man in the wall

Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

Dear friends of MLMM,

Welcome at a new Heeding Haiku With … episode. I think I have a nice challenging episode for you this time, one that will need all your senses, all your inspiration, all your experience with haiku.

This week I love to challenge you to create a haibun inspired on a piece of modern art I recently discovered as I was preparing a new month for my own weblog. This week you have to “think outside the box”, because this piece of modern art is extraordinary.

wall-sculptures-art-sculpture“man in the wall” Matteo Pugliese

This piece of art is created by Matteo Pugliese, it has no title as far as I know, but I have taken the opportunity to give this modern art the title “man in the wall”. I am looking forward to your responses.

Have fun!

When you have written your haiku, please TAG Heeding Haiku with Chèvrefeuille…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

