FRIENDLY FILL-INS – 8/4/17

teleportingweena

FRIENDLY FILL-INS – 8/4/17

https://mcguffysreader.blogspot.com/2017/08/friendly-fill-ins-week-65.html

***

Here are the questions for this week’s Friendly Fill-Ins. 🙂

1. Meetings __________________.
2. Rules __________________.
3. The best time to                        is                         .

4. I have learned                                     .

***

Here are my answers.

  1. Meetings…I don’t think I’ve ever been to a meeting while I was working. The only kind of meetings I’ve been to are when we meet someone for lunch, or a birthday party. This would be for family only. Those kinds of meetings are fun.
  2. Rules…I follow some, I guess. Most of the driving rules I follow, you know, rules of the road. Rules of a board game, we sometimes follow…

View original post 68 more words

Leave a Reply

