Weekly Haiku Prompt Challenge – Week 1 – Deep & Water

Ramblings of a Writer

Weekly Haiku Prompt Challenge – Week 1 – Deep & Water

527px-Email.svgPhoto Credit

I had an email this morning from WordPress, which is below.

I had forgotten about this Post, but upon reading it and searching I find that this blogger only wrote for one month in 2016 on this blog.

Success inspirers World thinks I’m running a weekly haiku prompt, I’m not, only a “Weekly Tanka Challenge“.

So I’m going to start a Weekly Haiku Challenge, I know there are a few already, but I don’t think one more will hurt, I will see how it goes.

Success Inspirers’ World commented on Positivity Bloggers Blog Haiku – Shine

Positivity Bloggers Blog Haiku – Shine Can You Haiku? Hello, fellow bloggers.  So your challenge should you wish to accept …

This was the comment – “Bravo! To come up with a new idea is something to laud”.

Weekly…

View original post 119 more words

2 thoughts on “Weekly Haiku Prompt Challenge – Week 1 – Deep & Water

  1. Thanks for the reblog, appreciated.
    Have a nice day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

